David HErvey Chief bassist /puppet maker  developer of the broccoli verse 

Rotating members and  recording musicians  include  : Creator  Mark Dannon Herbert   chief puppet  maker  and co creator David Hervey    with album  contributions from      Diana Zaccaria,  Harry Paterson ,Eduardo Somech , Nick Simon ,Perry Smith , Jerry Herbert, DJ Slim deluxe , Owen MCsmith  and Ben Morrow ! 
huge shout out to  Patrick  Oglevie  @ Flux Audio for Broccoli Brothers first album 
Thank you!
New Merchandise coming soon check out these  available shirts and onesies 

You may also like

Back to Top